Happy Halloween!

So I wore a sexah sexah costume this Halloween.
image

…what? I think I make a very sexy Victorian gentleman!

Picture dump!

image

Spouse-man with a ladybug-baby!!

image

Much more sleepy Batgirl-baby (we had two costumes)

image

My creepy house with its creepy luminarias! (These were totally a last-minute creation – my house is very dark and thus gets no trick-or-treaters, so we had to create the luminarias to lure invite them in!)

image

Up-close luminaria!

image

More Spouse-Man and baby!!

…Anyway. My Halloween was cool! How was yours?

Leave a Reply

