This was cute and it is late so you get it, so there.

1. State your name: Jennifer Christine, aka Kristy
2. State the name that your parents almost named you: Siobhan; Mary-Michael
3. Which of your relatives do you get along with the most? my mom and/or my dad, depending on the situation
5. Did anything embarrassing happen this week?  lessee… I managed to  not only get my ass thoroughly beat 3x in a row at racquetball, I also “caught”  a ball, full speed at close range, with my soft vulnerable midsection… that was kinda embarrassing
6. Do you miss your ex?  Ehhh… I see him online sometimes, and it’s always nice to talk to him, but we’re both different people now… I miss him in that mildly bittersweet way you miss any old friend.
7. White chocolate or dark chocolate? yes please, both or either!  (I cannot be a chocolate snob.  I’ve tried.  White, milk, or dark, it’s all lovely in different ways.)
8. Do people praise you for your looks? sometimes, but never in “normal” ways.  It’s never “hey baby you so hot,” it’s “wow you have a great smile” (for example)
9. What is your favorite color of clothing to wear? currently developing the teal-love.  Also I oddly adore pink, probably because I hated it for most of my childhood.  Also recently discovered that I’m one of maybe 7 white girls on the planet who can rock the color yellow.  Flaunting this accordingly.
10. How do you wear your makeup? rarely and lightly
11. What are some of your nicknames? …I call myself “Griff,” does that count?
12. How many bedrooms are in your house? 3
13. How many bathrooms? 2
14. Do you have a job? not currently
15. Do you have a car? yes
16. Do you work out every week? …does racquetball count as working out?  If so… well, still no, but closer to yes!!  (in my defense – baby!)
18. Have you ever kissed someone you never saw again? yup
19. Have you ever sung in front of a crowd?  hell yes – caught the bug as a small child and haven’t lost it yet
20. What kind of bathing suit do you wear? either one that covers everything, or nothing at all.  There is no in-between. 
21. Do you like your eyes? I do!  They change colors depending on my mood, the day, the lighting, and the clothes I wear – it’s pretty awesome.
22. Do you think you are pretty? damn straight I do
23. Who was the last person you talked to in person? Shaun
24. How much money is in your account? lol like none
25. Are you single? no
26. Do you want kids? i damn well better, as this is a mommy blog 😉
27. Tell me what your backpack looks like: …blue?  srsly, what the hell kind of question is this??
28. What celebrity do you think is hot? The guy who plays Hardison from Leverage has the most amazing eyes that I could just fall into…
29. Last movie you saw in theaters: The Avengers…. I think?
30. Are you dating the same person you dated last year? kinda married
31. Has someone you were dating ever cheated on you? …soooorta?  and that’s how I found out I’m polyamorous, because my immediate reaction to the confession was the relief of “oh, that’s all?  I thought it was something serious!”
32. Have you ever cheated?  not… really?  my life is complicated…
33: Have you kissed someone whose name starts with a ‘J’? yes
34: What doyou like to do in your spare time? futz about online

….ok, where did 4 and 17 go????

Leave a Reply

